Portal

[CU] Clans United
Community for all Soldier of Fortune 2 Clans
 

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Grand Opening

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [CU] Clans United Forum Index -> Soldier of fortune 2 -> Servers
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Author Message
.:}M|)K|DL.s|
Friends of [CU]
Friends of [CU]

Offline

Joined: 24 Jul 2012
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Wed 15 Aug - 07:22 (2012)    Post subject: Grand Opening Reply with quote

Hello Frankfurt and the gang,

I am here to invite you guys to an event I am planning on having this coming Saturday on the M|)K server.


Saturday, August 18th, 2012
68.232.160.100:20100

11:00 am (MST)
2:00 pm (EST)

19:00 pm UK
20:00 pm Netherlands
4:00 am Western Australia
8:00 am New Zealand
(It comes out to being around 2 hours after CU's normal practice hours, time wise.)


http://mentallydisturbedkillers.com

_________________

Jesus esta en Tijuana?... Madre santa


Last edited by .:}M|)K|DL.s| on Sat 18 Aug - 19:30 (2012); edited 2 times in total
Back to top
Publicité






PostPosted: Wed 15 Aug - 07:22 (2012)    Post subject: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Back to top
>]CU[<inHell
Administrateur
Administrateur

Offline

Joined: 07 Jul 2012
Posts: 160
Localisation: netherlands

PostPosted: Wed 15 Aug - 09:39 (2012)    Post subject: Grand Opening Reply with quote

iF I CAN FIND THE TIME BETWEEN DOING NOTHING AND NOT MUCH ILL COME HAHAHA

damn caps
_________________

Do not worry about souls,
For they are easy to sell,
The devil pays good money,
So welcome to HELL!


Back to top
>]CU[<inHell
Administrateur
Administrateur

Offline

Joined: 07 Jul 2012
Posts: 160
Localisation: netherlands

PostPosted: Wed 15 Aug - 13:04 (2012)    Post subject: Grand Opening Reply with quote

Make a MDK folder next to the base and rocmod and all other modfolders, Download the asshole mod here,  and put it in the MDK folder also make a copy of sof2mp.cfg from your rocmod folder so you have the same settings, and put it in.
Any problem just ask Mr. Green

type /connect 68.232.160.100:20100 this wil get you in the asylum.sd

I made a executable for u guys to make it easy, just install the mdk folder in the sof2game folder NEXT to base rocmod and all otherfolders.
Or on desktop and cut and paste it to sof2 folder.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/4npssb

The loose asshole mod is here if you dont want to do it like this.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/31hp3o
_________________

Do not worry about souls,
For they are easy to sell,
The devil pays good money,
So welcome to HELL!


Back to top
[CU]J@ckth3r!pp3r
Administrateur
Administrateur

Offline

Joined: 07 Jul 2012
Posts: 32
Localisation: Sweden

PostPosted: Wed 15 Aug - 13:25 (2012)    Post subject: Grand Opening Reply with quote

I will try to come but I cant promise. We are going out with our boat over the weekend and planning to be back Sunday morning.
_________________


Back to top
Contenu Sponsorisé






PostPosted: Today at 16:36 (2017)    Post subject: Grand Opening

Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [CU] Clans United Forum Index -> Soldier of fortune 2 -> Servers All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  

Portal | Index | Create a forum | Free support forum | Free forums directory | Report a violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation

Template Vietcong by Bluck & dav.bo
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group